Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Jhene Aiko - Chilombo [Picture Disc Vinyl 3LP]

Unit price  per 

Expanded Deluxe Picture Disc Vinyl 3LP Pressing with New Song "Summer 2020" Plus Collaborations with Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa and More!

Jhené Aiko's emotionally-charged third album Chilombo entered the Billboard Top R&B Albums chart at No. 1 and the Billboard 200 album chart at No. 2 on the strength of its five massive advance tracks: "B.S." (featuring H.E.R.), "Triggered (Freestyle)," "None Of Your Concern" (featuring Big Sean), "Pu$$y Fairy (OTW)," and "Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)" (feat. Future and Miguel).

Chilombo proclaims the artist's full name, Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo, as it celebrates her coming into her own personal power. The initial jam sessions where she freestyled the lyrics to each song, took place on The Big Island of Hawaii where Jhené's great grandmother was born. Jhené was inspired by the beauty and power of the island's volcanoes, having visited throughout the years. Chilombo means wild beast. The volcano is symbolic of the beautiful, yet powerful beast. Jhené Aiko is Chilombo.

In contrast to her 2017 album, Trip, which intricately detailed the process of grieving, Chilombo finds Jhené embracing her strength and power, coming into her confidence as a woman, a creator and a healer. She has always embraced magic in her particular brand of soulful, trippy, ethereal R&B, but now on Chilombo she has taken it all to another level. 


  1. Lotus (intro)
  2. Triggered (freestyle)
  3. None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
  4. Speak
  5. B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
  6. Pu$$Y Fairy (OTW)
  7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]
  8. One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
  9. Define Me (interlude)
  10. Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
  11. Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
  12. Born Tired
  13. LOVE
  14. 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
  15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
  16. Mourning Doves
  17. Pray For You
  18. Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
  19. Magic Hour
  20. Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  21. A&B (piano)
  22. A&B
  23. B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]
  24. All Good
  25. Come On
  26. OTW (feat. Mila J)
  27. Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]
  28. Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  29. Summer 2020
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.