In stock
Out Stock

The Jazz Crusaders - Freedom Sound / Lookin' Ahead [2LP] (180G)


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

Track Listing: 

Side A
1) The Geek  
2) M.J.S. Funk
3) That's It    
4) Freedom Sound   
Side B
1) Theme From Exodus      
2) Coon         
3) Congolese Sermon          
4) Cathy's Dilemma 
Side C
1) Song Of India       
2) Big Hunk Of Funk
3) Tonight     
4) 507 Neyland        
5) Till All Ends          
6) Tortoise And The Hare   
Side D
1) In A Dream          
2) Sinnin Sam           
3) The Young Rabbits         
4) Blues For Ramona           
5) Appointment In Ghana


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.