In stock
Out Stock

Jay-Z - Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Intro - Hand It Down 
A2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) 
A3 If I Should Die 
A4 Ride Or Die 
B1 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) 
B2 Money, Cash, Hoes 
B3 A Week Ago 

C1 Coming Of Age (Da Sequel) 
C2 Can I Get A... 
C3 Paper Chase 
D1 Reservoir Dogs 
D2 It's Like That 
D3 It's Alright 
D4 Money Ain't A Thang

Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life is the third studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released on September 29, 1998, on Roc-A-Fella Records in the United States. 

In the liner notes of the album, Jay-Z gives his thoughts on various tracks. The lyrics to the fast paced "Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)" are also included.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.