Jason Mraz - Love Is A Four Letter Word [2LP]

$49.00 Sale
- +


A1 The Freedom Song 
A2 Living In The Moment 
A3 The Woman I Love 
A4 I Won’t Give Up 
A5 5/6

B1 Everything Is Sound 
B2 93 Million Miles 
B3 Frank D. Fixer 
B4 Who’s Thinking About You Now?

C1 In Your Hands 
C2 Be Honest 
C12 The World As I See It 8:47

Love Is a Four Letter Word is the fourth studio album by the American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz, released on April 13, 2012, by Atlantic Records. "I Won't Give Up" was released as the album's first single on January 3, 2012.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.