Janko Nilovic - Super America [LP]

$46.00 Sale
- +


A1 Samba Amigo 2:38
A2 Machine Gun 2:48
A3 Gipsy Rock 2:20
A4 All Over Sun 2:20
A5 Mister Woua Woua 2:00
A6 A Man Of The World 2:38

B1 Super America 2:07
B2 Lights And Shades 3:10
B3 Metropolis 2:37
B4 Blue Baby 2:32
B5 Spirit Of Liberty 2:20
B6 Trumpet Superstar 2:47

Album produced under Underdog Records.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.