In stock
Out Stock

Janelle Monae - The ArchAndroid [2LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Suite II Overture 2:31
A2 Dance Or Die 3:13
A3 Faster 3:19
A4 Locked Inside 4:17
A5 Sir Greendown 2:15

B1 Cold War 3:25
B2 Tightrope 4:22
B3 Neon Gumbo 1:38
B4 Oh, Maker 3:47
B5 Come Alive (The War Of The Roses) 3:23

C1 Mushrooms & Roses 5:41
C2 Suite III Overture 1:42
C3 Neon Valley Street 4:12
C4 Make The Bus 3:19
C5 Wondaland 3:37

D1 57821 3:17
D2 Say You'll Go 5:59
D3 BabobbyeYa 8:47

The ArchAndroid is the second studio album and major label debut by American recording artist Janelle Monáe, released on May 18, 2010, by Wondaland Arts Society and Bad Boy Records.

Production for the album took place at Wondaland Studios in Atlanta and was primarily handled by Monáe, Nate "Rocket" Wonder, and Chuck Lightning, with only one song without production by Monáe.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.