In stock
Out Stock

James Brown - Get On Up: The James Brown Story OST [2LP] (180G)


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A ) Sex Machine 
A2 The Payback, It. 1 
A3 Out Of Sight 
A4 I Got You (I Feel Good) 
A5 Caldonia

B1 Please, Please, Please (Live) 
B2 Night Train (Live) 
B3 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1 
B4 It's A Man's Man's World (Live) 
B5 Cold Sweat, Pt. 1

C1 Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1 
C2 I Got The Feelin' (Live) 
C3 I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)(Live) 
C4 Say It Loud-I'm Black And I'm Proud, Pt. 1 
C5 Try Me (Live) 
C6 Please, Please, Please 
C7 Get Up Offa That Thing

D1 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A ) Sex Machine (Live) 
D2 Super Bad (Live) 
D3 Soul Power (Live)

Producer [Soundtrack] – Harry Weinger
Producer, Arranged By – James Brown
Mastered By – Kevin Reeves

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.