Isaac Hayes - Greatest Hit Singles [LP]

$39.00 Sale
- +

Track Listing:

Side A
1) By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2) Walk On By
3) I Stand Accused
4) The Look Of Love
5) Never Can Say Goodbye
6) Theme From "Shaft"       

Side B
1) Do Your Thing     
2) Let's Stay Together
3) Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
4) Theme From "The Men"
5) (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
6) Joy (Part 1)

The album Isaac Hayes Greatest Hit Singles on Translucent Orange Vinyl. This exclusive pressing from Newbury Comics is limited to only 500 pieces. 

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.