Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Ill Nino - Revolution Revolucion [Colored Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Founded by ex-Pro-Pain drummer Dave Chavarri, this Latin nu-metal band out of Union City, New Jersey launched what is now a seven-album, 20-year career with this 2001 LP debut, which went on to peak at No. 28 on the charts and sold over 350,000 copies worldwide. Revolution Revolución rages every bit as much as you would expect, but what sets Ill Niño apart from its peers is the ability to sneak a catchy chorus in the midst of the mayhem. Never before on vinyl and long overdue, Revolution Revolución comes pressed on colored LP with an inner sleeve featuring the lyrics. This one's gonna go fast!

  1. God Save Us
  2. If You Still Hate Me
  3. Unreal
  4. Nothing's Clear
  5. What Comes Around
  6. Liar
  7. Rumba
  8. Predisposed
  9. I Am Loco
  10. No Murder
  11. Rip Out Your Eyes
  12. Revolution/Revolución
  13. With You
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.