In stock
Out Stock

Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Break Into Your Heart 3:54
A2 Gardenia 4:14
A3 American Valhalla 4:38
A4 In The Lobby 4:15
A5 Sunday 6:06

B1 Vulture 3:15
B2 German Days 4:47
B3 Chocolate Drops 3:58
B4 Paraguay 6:25

Post Pop Depression is the seventeenth studio album by Iggy Pop, released on March 18, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.