Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Honne - No Song Without You [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Heart-warming mixtape No Song Without You marked the English electro-soul duo's first new material since acclaimed 2018 album, Love Me / Love Me Not. Written between LA and their new studio in Hackney, East London, No Song Without You sees Honne strip everything back, pick up their acoustic guitars and channel the psychedelic, infectious, care-free romanticism of the ‘60s. Hopeful in its outlook but tender and heartfelt in its conception, it signposts a fresh new sound for the duo, inspired by their desire to continue to evolve musically.

  1. dear P
  2. no song without you
  3. free love
  4. iloveyoumorethanicansay
  5. by my side
  6. la la la that's how it goes
  7. one way to tokyo
  8. can't bear to be without you
  9. loving you is so easy
  10. s o c i a l d i s t a n c i n g
  11. lines on our faces
  12. gone gone gone
  13. our love will never die
  14. smile more smile more smile more
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.