Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Honne - Let's Just Say the World Ended a Week From Now, What Would You Do? [Clear Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Let's Just Say The World Ended A Week From Now, What Would You Do? serves as Honne's third studio album following critically acclaimed LPs, Warm On A Cold Night (2016) and Love Me / Love Me Not (2018), as well as No Song Without You – a surprise 14-track mixtape released in summer 2020. Written throughout the course of 2020, Let's Just Say The World Ended A Week From Now, What Would You Do? captures Honne in limitless full bloom – as songwriters, producers and collaborators. "In the past, we've limited ourselves," Honne explain. "We might get to a section of a song and things are getting really exciting, but we then pull ourselves back and say, ‘Can we really do that?'. Now, we've sidestepped the rules and done whatever we wanted to do."

This sense of freedom permeates the tracklist, which is defined as much by its eye-catching collaborations – Khalid ("Three Strikes"), Griff ("Back On Top"), 88 Rising's NIKI ("Coming Home") – as it is by its musicianship, shimmering pop feel and intelligent song-writing; Sam Smith ("Back On Top") and MNEK ("Easy On Me") also co-wrote songs on the album. Bold and ambitious, Let's Just Say The World Ended A Week From Now, What Would You Do? brings together everything Honne have worked towards in their career so far, while simultaneously pushing them into broad and exciting new spaces – look out for more from the album coming soon.

  1. IDGAF About Pain
  2. Coming Home (feat. NIKI)
  3. What Would You Do? (feat. Pink Sweat$)
  4. Dancing On A Cloud
  5. Now I'm Alone (feat. Sofía Valdés)
  6. Three Strikes (feat. Khalid)
  7. Talk To Me
  8. Back On Top (feat. Griff)
  9. Easy On Me
  10. I'm The Lucky One
  11. Heartsong
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.