Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Hobo Johnson - The Fall of Hobo Johnson [Colored Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

The Fall of Hobo Johnson is comical rapper-rocker-poet Frank Lopes Jr. aka Hobo Johnson's third album and first for major label Reprise/Warner Bros. Records. Predecessor The Rise of Hobo Johnson really lived up to its name. Self-produced, self-recorded, and originally self-released in 2016/re-released in 2017, it powered a breakout year that most musicians can only dream of. "The new album is a mix of songs and poems I've had floating around in my head for the last few years," says Lopes Jr. "I'm really proud of it and hope that it makes everyone feel a little less alone and a little more like they want to stay alive." The Fall of Hobo Johnson is introduced by the unhinged guitar-driven anthem "Typical Story" and the spirited, horn-adorned confessional "Uglykid."

  1. Typical Story
  2. Mover Awayer
  3. Uglykid (feat. Elohim)
  4. You & the Cockroach
  5. Subaru Crosstrek XV
  6. Moonlight
  7. Happiness
  8. All in My Head
  9. Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
  10. February 15th
  11. Sorry, My Dear
  12. I Want a Dog
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.