The Heavy - Hurt & The Merciless [LP]

$27.00 Sale
- +

A1 Since You Been Gone 3:09
A2 What Happened To The Love? 3:15
A3 Not The One 3:52
A4 The Apology 3:16
A5 Nobody's Hero 3:57
A6 Miss California 4:35
B1 Turn Up 3:27
B2 A Ghost You Can't Forget 3:22
B3 Last Confession 4:37
B4 Mean Ol' Man 3:56
B5 Slave To Your Love 2:59
B6 Goodbye Baby 3:34
C Panic Attack 

Hurt & the Merciless is the fourth studio album by English rock band The Heavy, released on 1 April 2016 through Counter Records and the Bad Son Recording Company. The album's first track, "Since You Been Gone", was released as the album's lead single on 4 February 2016 alongside an accompanying music video. The tracks "Turn Up" and "What Happened to the Love?" were also released as singles.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.