In stock
Out Stock

The Growlers - Gilded Pleasures [LP]


You Save: $7.00 (19%)

Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Dogheart 2 2:51
A2 Hiding Under Covers 2:48
A3 Tell It How It Is 3:38
A4 Humdrum Blues 3:37
A5 Ol Rat Race 3:25

B1 Change In Your Veins 3:01
B2 Pretend Im Gay 3:10
B3 Ego Of A Man 2:54
B4 Nobody Owns You 2:40

Mastered By – Christian Wright
Photography By – Tyler Bonin
Producer – The Growlers
Recorded By – Kyle Mullarky


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.