Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season One Deluxe Edition [Vinyl 2LP + CD]

Unit price  per 

Song Machine, Season One is Gorillaz's newest concept which started in January 2020, releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens – and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks (on this Deluxe Edition vinyl 2LP + CD-set) embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
  4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
  9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
  11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
  12. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  13. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  14. With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
  15. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  16. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.