Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Goldlink - Diaspora [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Where the intersections of the DMV (DC, Maryland and Virginia) collide, GoldLink is a direct product. The DC metropolitan area has long been treated like a musical Rubik's cube – there are bursting, technicolor patches of musical brilliance, but the components never line up in a way that made sense to those on the outside. GoldLink aims to synthesize his environment's litany of influences and inspirations into something unique, singular, and all together his own. By merging the essence of go-go with the African diaspora, he's done what hip-hop has done from its inception: repurpose what's available into something magical. Diaspora follows GoldLink's 2017 debut, At What Cost, and includes guest contributions from Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince (U Say), Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly (Zulu Screams), and Ari PenSmith (Joke Ting). Additional guests include Khalid, Pusha T, Wizkid, and Lil Nei.


  1. //Error
  2. Joke Ting
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This
  5. Zulu Screams
  6. More
  7. Cokewhite


  1. U Say
  2. Yard (feat. Halie of Wstrn)
  3. Spanish Song
  4. No Lie
  5. Tiff Freestyle
  6. Rumble
  7. Swoosh
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.