Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Girls - Album [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 
Built on the powerful songwriting of Christopher Owens and the ethereal production of Chet "JR" White, Girls recorded Album in a variety of bedrooms and rehearsal studios in their adopted hometown of San Francisco, CA. The resulting 12 tracks are the perfect San Francisco summer record, evoking a narcotic, sunny afternoon in Dolores Park, yet promising the eventual hangover of summer's departure.

Album is a redemptive song-cycle about the various characters and desires that color the band’s life. Self-described as "honest, loose, ethereal, obnoxious and perfect," it is a sincere tribute to the majesty of great pop music and the healing power of rock and roll.

Girls Album Track Listing:

1.  Lust For Life
2.  Laura
3.  Ghostmouth
4.  Goddamn
5.  Big Bad Mean Motherfucker
6.  Hellhole Ratrace
7.  Headache
8.  Summertime
9.  Lauren Marie
10. Morning Light
11. Curls
12. Darling
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.