Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Fuzz - III [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Charles Moothart, Ty Segall and Chad Ubovich are FuzzIII was recorded and mixed at United Recording under the sonic lordship of Steve Albini. Keeping the focus on the live sounds of the band, the use of overdubs and studio tricks were kept to a minimum. Albini's mastery in capturing sound gave the trio the ability to focus entirely on the playing while knowing the natural sounds would land. It takes the essential ingredients of "guitar-based music" and "rock and roll power trio" and puts them right out on the chopping block. It was a much more honest approach for the band – three humans getting primitive, staying primitive. The goal was never to reinvent the wheel. Sometimes it's just about seeing how long one can hold on before getting thrown off. 

  1. Returning
  2. Nothing People
  3. Spit
  4. Time Collapse
  5. Mirror
  6. Close Your Eyes
  7. Blind to Vines
  8. End Returning
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.