Fu Manchu - The Action Is Go [2LP]

$39.00 Sale
- +


A1       Evil Eye         
A2       Urethane       
A3       The Action Is Go       
A4       Burning Road           
B1       Guardrail       
B2       Anodizer        
B3       Trackside Hoax         
C1       Unknown World       
C2       Laserbl'ast!   
C3       Hogwash       
C4       Grendel, Snowman   
D1       Strolling Astronomer           
D2       Saturn III      
D3       Nothing Done

Bass – Brad Davis (3)
Drums – Brant Bjork
Lead Guitar – Bob Balch
Producer – Jay Yuenger
Vocals, Guitar – Scott Hill (2)

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.