Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Flight of the Conchords - Live in London [Vinyl 3LP]

Unit price  per 

In October of 2018, ten years after the launch of their hit HBO series, Flight of the Conchords, New Zealand musical comedians Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement returned to HBO for an all-new comedy special. Live in London was taped before a live audience at the Eventim Apollo - located in the Hammersmith, London - and featured the Conchords performing songs from the sold-out UK and Ireland edition of Flight of the Conchords Sing Flight of the Conchords Tour.

The Live in London album features seven new songs including "Iain and Deanna," "Father and Son," "Summer of 1353," "Stana," "Seagull," "Back on the Road," and "Bus Driver." The album also features performances of fan favorites "Inner City Pressure," "Bowie," "Foux du Fafa," "Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings," "Robots," "Carol Brown" and "The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room)' (the latter two bonus tracks edited out of the broadcast due to time constraints).


  1. Father and Son (Live in London)
  2. Band Reunion (Live in London)
  3. Iain and Deanna (Live in London)
  4. Inner City Pressure (Live in London)
  5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra (Live in London)
  6. Summer of 1353 (Live in London)
  7. Complimentary Muffin (Live in London)
  8. Stana (Live in London)


  1. Stuck in a Lift (Live in London)
  2. Foux du Fafa (Live in London)
  3. Seagull (Live in London)
  4. Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings (Live in London)
  5. One More Anecdote (Live in London)
  6. Back on the Road (Live in London)
  7. Thank You London (Live in London)
  8. Bowie (Live in London)
  9. Bus Driver (Live in London)


  1. Tuning (Live in London)
  2. Robots (Live in London)
  3. Shady Rachel (Live in London)
  4. Carol Brown (Live in London)
  5. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room) [Live in London]
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.