Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die [Vinyl 2LP]

Unit price  per 

Chicago alt-rock heroes' Fall Out Boy's Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits makes its vinyl debut! As with the original first released in 2009, this double LP edition includes all the songs issued as singles to that point in the multi-platinum modern rock pioneers' career in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities that debuted as a part of the original collection. Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits includes such iconic fare as the RIAA platinum-certified "This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race," the 4x platinum "Sugar, We're Goin Down" and the gold-certified "Thnx fr th Mmrs."

Also included are the Fall Out Boy essentials "Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy" and "Saturday" from their 2003 pop-punk debut album Take This To Your Grave, released by Florida-based indie label Fueled By Ramen; "Dance, Dance," described by NME as "a juggernaut-load" of "punk-pop riffage...omitting barbs of torment from every orifice...," and "A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me," from 2005's career-defining double-platinum hit platter and major-label debut on Island Records, From Under The Cork Tree. Additionally, Believers Never Die includes "The Take Over, The Breaks Over" and "I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)" from their third album Infinity On High.

Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits draws from four studio albums, including "America's Suitehearts" and "What A Catch, Donnie" from Folie à Deux and the band's CD/DVD release Live In Phoenix, which features John Mayer on "Beat It." The hits collection also includes two new songs and two rarities released on the original 2009 edition: "From Now On We Are Enemies," "Yule Shoot Your Eye Out," "Growing Up" and "Alpha Dog."


  1. Dead On Arrival
  2. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  3. Saturday
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  5. Dance, Dance
  6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"'
  7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
  9. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
  10. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)


  1. Beat It
  2. I Don't Care
  3. America's Suitehearts
  4. What A Catch, Donnie
  5. Alpha Dog
  6. From Now On We Are Enemies
  7. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
  8. Growing Up
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.