In stock
Out Stock

Fall Out Boy - American Beauty/American Psycho [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Irresistible 3:27
A2 American Beauty / American Psycho 3:16
A3 Centuries 3:48
A4 The Kids Aren't Alright 4:21
A5 Uma Thurman 3:32

B1 Jet Pack Blues 2:59
B2 Novocaine 3:47
B3 Fourth Of July 3:44
B4 Favorite Record 3:23
B5 Immortals 3:09
B6 Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC) 3:40

American Beauty/American Psycho is the sixth studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy, released on January 16, 2015 through Island Records as the follow-up to the band's comeback album Save Rock and Roll (2013). The band wrote music while on tour with Paramore mid-2014 and it developed into a new album.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.