Sold out

Explosions In The Sky - The Wilderness [2LP]




A1 Wilderness 4:37
A2 The Ecstatics 3:12
A3 Tangle Formations 5:34

B1 Logic Of A Dream 6:38
B2 Disintegration Anxiety 4:11
B3 Losing The Light 6:02

C1 Infinite Orbit 2:38
C2 Colours In Space 7:15
C3 Landing Cliffs 6:17

The Wilderness is the seventh studio album by American post-rock band Explosions in the Sky, released on April 1, 2016.