Sold out

Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream [LP]




1. Standing on the Shore

2. Walking on a Dream

3. Half Mast

4. We Are the People

5. Delta Bay

6. Country

7. The World

8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night

9. Tiger by My Side

10. Without You

Walking on a Dream is the debut studio album by Australian electronic music duo Empire of the Sun, released on 3 October 2008 by Capitol Records. The album was produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan.

Walking on a Dream received 11 nominations at the ARIA Music Awards of 2009, winning seven, including Album of the Year. A special edition of the album, containing a bonus disc of remixes, B-sides, and unreleased tracks, was released on 20 November 2009.