In stock
Out Stock

Elvis Costello & The Roots - Wise Up: Thought Remix [10"]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

A1       Cinco Minutos Con Vos (Karriem Riggins Remix)4:09
A2       Sugar Won't Work (Karriem Riggins Interlude)   0:49
A3       Come The Meantimes (Karriem Riggins Remix)   3:40
A4       The Puppet Has Cut His Strings (Karriem Riggins Interlude)     0:50
B1       Tripwire (Menahan Street Band Rework)3:31
B2       Viceroy's Row (Karriem Riggins Interlude)           1:22
B3       Walk Us Uptown (Antibalas Rework) (Chico Mann Edit)            5:55

Mastered At – Chris Athens Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elvis Costello
Copyright (c) – Elvis Costello
Licensed To – Blue Note Records

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.