Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Eagles Of Death Metal - Zipper Down [LP]

Unit price  per 


Side Boogie
A1 Complexity 
A2 Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.) 
A3 Got A Woman 
A4 I Love You All The Time 
A5 Oh Girl

Side Woogie
B1 Got The Power 
B2 Skin Tight Boogie
Vocals [Additional] – Tuesday Cross
B3 Got A Woman (Slight Return) 
B4 The Deuce 
B5 Save A Prayer
B6 The Reverend

Zipper Down is the fourth studio album from American rock band Eagles of Death Metal. It was released on October 2, 2015. The first single, "Complexity", was made available for streaming on Pitchfork Media's website in June 2015.

The entire album was made available to stream in an exclusive by NPR on their website, on September 23, 2015. "Oh Girl", "I Love You All The Time" and "Complexity" were previously on Boots Electric's first album Honkey Kong and were remade for Zipper Down.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.