Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Eagles - Hotel California [180g Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

1976 Landmark Mastered for Vinyl LP by Bernie Grundman: You've Never Heard the Eagles' 16x Platinum Album Sound So Lifelike, Dynamic, and Vibrant

The moment the instantly recognizable intertwined guitar passage on the title track to the Eagles' Hotel California begins, the album’s genius becomes obvious all over again. The ultimate country-rock record and foundation upon which the Golden State’s rustic music scene was built, the Eagles’ 16-million-selling blockbuster is mastered on this excellent 180g vinyl LP by Bernie Grundman for an unparalleled listening experience.

When the Eagles released Hotel California in 1976, their popularity reached a level that redefined superstardom, much as the album redefined the times. The classic release was a true phenomenon, spawning the three hit singles "New Kid in Town," "Life in the Fast Lane" and the title track, while cementing the Eagles as the most successful American group of the 70s. Their first with guitarist Joe Walsh, Hotel California received five Grammy nominations and took home a pair of awards for "Hotel California" and "New Kid in Town." 

Eagles Hotel California Track Listing:

1. Hotel California
2. New Kid In Town
3. Life In The Fast Lane
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
6. Victim Of Love
7. Pretty Maids All In A Row
8. Try And Love Again
9. The Last Resort
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.