Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre [2LP]

Unit price  per 


A1 Intro 
A2 Talk About It 
A3  Genocide 
A4 It’s All On Me 
B5 All In A Day’s Work 
B6 Darkside Gone 
B7 Loose Cannons 
B8 Issues 
C9 Deep Water 
C10 Connor (2) One Shot One Kill 
C11 The Game (2) Just Another Day 
C12 For The Love Of Money 
D13 Satisfiction 
D14 Animals 
D15 Medicine Man 
D16 Talking To My Diary

Compton (also known as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre)[2] is the third and final studio album by American hip hop recording artist Dr. Dre. It was released on August 7, 2015 on Apple Music and the iTunes Store, with the physical editions released on August 21, 2015. It is the follow-up to his second album 2001 (1999) and the cancellation of Detox. 

Production for the album took place with Detox, but the album itself was devised when production of the movie Straight Outta Compton gave Dre the idea for a soundtrack, with album specific production taking place in 2015 at several recording studios and was handled by Focus..., Dem Jointz, DJ Dahi, Cardiak, DJ Premier and Dr. Dre himself, among others. Compton features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Cold 187um, King Mez, The Game, Ice Cube, Xzibit, Anderson .Paak and others. 

The album debuted at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, selling 295,000 equivalent album units in its first week. Upon its release, Compton received general acclaim from music critics.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.