Del Shannon - The Further Adventures Of Charles Westover [LP]


Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!
SKU: 700686987922Categories: Pop, Records Under $50, Rock, Vinyl Records


A1 Thinkin' It Over 2:47
A2 Be My Friend 2:20
A3 Silver Birch 2:59
A4 I Think I Love You 4:09
A5 River Cool 3:00
A6 Colour Flashing Hair 3:40
B1 Gemini 3:02
B2 Runnin' On Back 3:30
B3 Conquer 3:01
B4 Been So Long 2:54
B5 Magical Musical Box 3:13
B6 New Orleans (Mardi-Gras) 4:59

Musical album by Del Shannondel