The Decemberists - Long Live The King [10"]

$28.00 Sale
- +

A1 E. Watson 
A2 Foregone 
A3 Burying Davy 
B1 I 4 U & U 4 Me (Home Demo) 
B2 Row Jimmy 
B3 Sonnet

Long Live the King is an EP by the American indie rock band The Decemberists, released on November 1, 2011, on Capitol. The release is composed of out-takes from their sixth studio album, The King Is Dead. The titles of both combine to create the traditional proclamation, "The king is dead, long live the king!"

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.