In stock
Out Stock

Dead Combo - Vol. II: Quando A Alma Nao E Pequena [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 After Peace, Swim Twice 3:42
A2 Quando A Alma Não é Pequena #1 2:55
A3 A Menina Dança 3:00
A4 Rodada 2:34
A5 Ana (Strawb) 2:39
A6 O Menino, O Vento E O Mar 2:23
A7 Canja Voodoo 1:53

B1 Mr. Eastwood 2:44
B2 Ai Que Vida! 1:07
B3 Aquele Beijo Eterno 1:58
B4 O Assobio (Canção Do Avô) 3:22
B5 Despedida (Até Sempre) 2:51
B6 Esperanza (Bounty) 4:12
B7 Song For B 7:09

Vol II: Quando A Alma Nao E Pequena is the second studio album by the Portuguese band Dead Combo . 

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.