Converge - Axe To Fall [LP]


Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!
SKU: 020286123897Categories: Records Under $50, Rock, Vinyl Records

A1       Dark Horse    
A2       Reap What You Sow
A3       Axe To Fall    
A4       Effigy 
A5       Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast   
A6       Wishing Well
A7       Damages       
B1       Losing Battle 
B2       Dead Beat     
B3       Cutter
B4       Slave Driver  
B5       Cruel Bloom  
B6       Wretched World       

Artwork – Jacob Bannon
Bass, Backing Vocals – Nate Newton
Drums, Percussion – Ben Koller
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Piano, Glockenspiel, Saxophone – Kurt Ballou
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By – Jacob Bannon
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
Recorded By [Additional] – Aslak*, Fred Estby, Jeff Kane, Jonathan Fuller, Josh Penner (2), Steve Von Till
Technician [Drum Tech] – Alex Garcia-Rivera
Written-By – Converge