Sold out

Camera Obscura - Let's Get Out Of This Country [LP]




A1 Lloyd, I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken 3:51
A2 Tears For Affairs 4:06
A3 Come Back Margaret 3:50
A4 Dory Previn 4:19
A5 The False Contender 3:40

B1 Let's Get Out Of This Country 3:24
B2 Country Mile 4:02
B3 If Looks Could Kill 3:32
B4 I Need All The Friends I Can Get 3:20
B5 Razzle Dazzle Rose 5:31

Let's Get Out of This Country is the third studio record by the Scottish indie pop band Camera Obscura, released by Elefant Records on 6 June 2006. It was recorded in Sweden with the producer Jari Haapalainen.