Camera Obscura - Desire Lines [LP]

$36.00 Sale
- +


A1 Intro 
A2 This Is Love (Feels Alright) 
A3 Troublemaker 
A4 William's Heart 
A5 New Year's Resolution 
A6 Do It Again 
A7 Cri Du Coeur

B1 Every Weekday 
B2 Fifth In Line To The Throne 
B3 I Missed Your Party 
B4 Break It To You Gently 
B5 Desire Lines

Desire Lines is the fifth album released by Scottish indie pop band Camera Obscura. The album was released on June 3, 2013 on the 4AD record label. It was recorded in Portland, Oregon with producer Tucker Martine, and features guest vocals from Neko Case and My Morning Jacket's Jim James.

Camera Obscura - Desire Lines [LP]

Camera Obscura - Desire Lines [LP]
- +

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.