Sold out

Built To Spill - You In Reverse [2LP]




A1 Goin' Against Your Mind 
A2 Traces

B1 Liar 
B2 Saturday 
B3 Wherever You Go

C1 Conventional Wisdom 
C2 Gone

D1 Mess With Time 
D2 Just A Habit 
D3 The Wait

You in Reverse is the sixth full-length album released by indie rock band Built to Spill. The band added one new member for this album, making Built to Spill a quartet for the first time.

It was also the first album since Ultimate Alternative Wavers not recorded or produced by Phil Ek. The lineup was Doug Martsch, Brett Nelson, Scott Plouf, and Jim Roth.

The album was recorded in Portland, Oregon at Audible Alchemy.