Built To Spill - There's Nothing Wrong With Love [LP]

$28.00 Sale
- +


A1 In The Morning 2:37
A2 Reasons 3:46
A3 Big Dipper 4:09
A4 Car 2:59
A5 Fling 2:33
A6 Cleo 4:35
B1 The Source 3:20
B2 Twin Falls 1:49
B3 Some 5:57
B4 Distopian Dream Girl 4:24
B5 Israel's Song 3:47
B6 Stab 5:29
B7 Midnite Star 1:23

There's Nothing Wrong with Love is the second full-length album released by indie rock band Built to Spill. The line-up for the album was guitarist and vocalist Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps. There's Nothing Wrong with Love was recorded in May and June 1994, and released September 13, 1994, on the Up Records label. It was produced by Phil Ek. The songs "Car" and "Distopian Dream Girl" were released as singles. Pitchfork.com ranked There's Nothing Wrong with Love No. 24 on its Top 100 Albums of the 90s list. An unlisted final track is a satirical preview of the next Built to Spill album. None of the clips on the track are real Built to Spill songs. Sub Pop reissued the album on vinyl in 2015.

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.