Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Britney Spears - Oops! I Did It Again [Picture Disc Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Jive Records/Legacy Recordings, present a 20th anniversary commemorative picture disc vinyl edition of Britney Spears' unforgettable sophomore album, Oops!...I Did It Again! Only a year after the breakout success of her debut ...Baby One More Time, Britney's 2000 follow-up was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, debuting atop the Billboard 200 and setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer. Oops!...I Did It Again spun off three hit singles around the world ("Oops!...I Did It Again," "Lucky" and "Stronger"), was certified 10x Multi-Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and was supported by Spears' first world tour.

  1. Oops!...I Did It Again
  2. Stronger
  3. Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
  4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  6. What U See (Is What U Get)
  7. Lucky
  8. One Kiss From You
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. Can't Make You Love Me
  11. When You Eyes Say It
  12. Dear Diary
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.