Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Boy Harsher - Careful [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Boy Harsher's second full-length album, Careful, further develops the band's brooding dance style, set up in their previous EP Country Girl. The ten songs, spanning forty-four minutes, contain eerie narrative soundscapes that are bracing, high tempo and dynamic. The album delivers manifold emotions, from the nostalgic yearning of "LA" to the gripping intensity of "Come Closer." The nervousness of Augustus Muller's bent, out of tune synths paired with the lush and sometimes brittle vocals of Jae Matthews, delivers an unsettled, yet fulfilling encounter with Boy Harsher. Careful summons a new spirit for the young band - that of growth and desire.

  1. Keep Driving
  2. Face the Fire
  3. Fate
  4. LA
  5. Come Closer
  6. The Look You Gave (Jerry)
  7. Tears
  8. Crush
  9. Lost
  10. Careful
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.