Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Complete Wailers 1967-1972 Part 3 [2LP]

Unit price  per 

Partial Tracklist:

A1 All In One (Alternate Medley) 2:19
A2 All In One Part II 2:04
A3 Keep On Skaning 3:21
A4 Dreamland 2:42
A5 Love Light (Alternate) 2:49

B1 Keep On Moving (Extended Version) Part 1 3:09
B2 Keep On Moving (Extended Version) Part 2 3:15
B3 Keep On Moving (Extended Version) Part 3 2:31
B4 Concrete Jungle (Original) 3:09
B5 Screwface (Alternate 2) 2:53

C1 Screwface (Alternate) 2:19
C2 Redder Than Red 3:10
C3 Lively Up Yourself (Original) 2:53
C4 Trouble Dub (Trouble On The Road Alternate) 3:31
C5 Dub Feeling (Feel Alright Alternate) 3:40

D1 Gonna Get You 3:13
D2 Cry To Me (Acoustic Version) 1:30
D3 Reggae On Broadway 3:14
D4 I´m Hurting Inside (Alternate) 3:38
D5 Oh Lord, Got To Get There 2:52

...And Many More!

The Complete Bob Marley & the Wailers 1967–1972 is a series of compilation albums by Bob Marley and the Wailers released in a total of eleven volumes by JAD Records between 1997 and 2002.

All tracks recorded at Randy's Studio 17 and Dynamic studios, Kingston, Jamaica except 2-9, 2-11 to 2-16 recorded in CBS Theobalds Road Studio, London, and 2-10 recorded in Bob's room, Aljvik, Sweden. 
Digital restoration & mastering at Abbey Road Studios (CD 1 & 2) and Top Master (CD 2).

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.