Bloc Party - Four [LP] (180G)


Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!
SKU: 675640915115Categories: Records Under $30, Rock, Vinyl Records


A1 So He Begins To Lie 
A2 3x3 
A3 Octopus 
A4 Real Talk 
A5 Kettling 
A6 Day Four

B1 Coliseum 
B2 V.A.L.I.S. 
B3 Team A 
B4 Truth 
B5 The Healing 
B6 We're Not Good People

Four is the fourth studio album by British indie rock band Bloc Party. It was recorded in late 2011 and early 2012 at Stratosphere Sound, New York City, with producer Alex Newport. Newport also produced Wreckonomics—the EP of bassist Gordon Moakes' side project, Young Legionnaire.

It was released on 20 August 2012 on independent label Frenchkiss Records, and was made available to stream the week preceding its release. The album peaked at number 3 in the UK Albums Chart, and at number 36 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.

It is the last album featuring the original line-up with Gordon Moakes and Matt Tong.