Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Blink 182 - Nine [Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Blink-182's eighth studio album, Nine follows-up 2016's California, the Grammy-nominated veteran pop punk trio's first with guitarist/singer Matt Skiba after the departure of founding singer/guitarist Tom DeLonge. "I think we're taking everything that we've done in the past and building on it. Which is what we want to always be doing," Mark Hoppus notes. "I think it's a good combination of fast punk rock stuff, modern production, and taking a lot of risks and experimentation." The band described "anything goes" 15-track affair is introduced by the promising singles "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth" and "Darkside."

1. The First Time 
2. Happy Days 
3. Heaven 
4. Darkside 
5. Blame It On My Youth 
6. Generational Divide 
7. Run Away 
8. Black Rain 
9. I Really Wish I Hated You 
10. Pin the Grenade 
11. No Heart To Speak Of 
12. Ransom 
13. On Some Emo Shit 
14. Hungover You 
15. Remember To Forget Me

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.