Various Artists - Black Snake Moan OST [LP] (180G)

vinyl new


A1 Scott Bomar - Opening Theme 0:38
A2 Son House - Ain't But One Kind Of Blues 0:12
A3 Samuel L. Jackson - Just Like A Bird Without A Feather 2:23
A4 The Black Keys - When The Lights Go Out 3:13
A5 Jessie Mae Hemphill - Standing In My Doorway Crying 4:40
A6 Bobby Rush - Chicken Heads 2:33
A7 Samuel L. Jackson - Black Snake Moan 4:05
A8 Precious Bryant - Morning Train 3:01

B1 John Doe - The Losing Kind 2:33
B2 Outrageous Cherry - Lord Have Mercy On Me 3:05
B3 Scott Bomar - Ronnie And Rae's Theme 1:08
B4 Scott Bomar - The Chain 2:51
B5 Samuel L. Jackson - Alice Mae 3:48
B6 Samuel L. Jackson - Stackolee 3:31
B7 R.L. Burnside - Old Black Mattie 4:11
B8 Son House - That's Where The Blues Started 0:22

Black Snake Moan was released January 30, 2007 by New West Records featuring various artists including three tracks performed by Jackson himself. The tracks cover classic to modern blues.

Share this product