In stock
Out Stock

Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality [2LP] (Deluxe)


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure

LP 1
Side A:
1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever (including the Elegy)
3. Embryo
4. Children of The Grave
Side B:
1. Orchid
2. Lord of This World
3. Solitude
4. Into the Void
LP 2
Side C:
1. Weevil Woman '71
2. Sweet Leaf (studio outtake feat. alternative lyrics)
3. After Forever (studio outtake - instrumental)
4. Children of The Grave (studio outtake feat. alternative lyrics)
Side D:
1. Children of The Grave (studio outtake - instrumental)
2. Orchid (studio outtake - with Tony Count-in)
3. Lord of This World (studio outtake feat. piano & slide guitar)
4. Solitude (studio outtake - intro with alternative guitar tuning)
5. Into the Void "Spanish Sid" (studio outtake - alternative version)

• Deluxe Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.