In stock
Out Stock

Black Merda - Black Merda [LP]


Shopify secure Paypal Visa Mastercard American express Mcafee secure


A1 Prophet 2:55
A2 Think Of Me 2:35
A3 Cynthy-Ruth 3:05
A4 Over And Over 5:34
A5 Ashamed 3:55

B1 Reality 2:00
B2 Windsong 4:17
B3 Good Luck 3:48
B4 That's The Way It Goes 3:14
B5 I Don't Want To Die 3:58
B6 Set Me Free 0:40

Black Merda is the self-titled debut album by the Detroit rock band Black Merda. It was released in 1970 by Chess Records. The original album was long out of print before being reissued on CD by TuffCity Records in 1996. All of the album’s tracks are also collected on the 2005 Black Merda compilation The Folks from Mother's Mixer.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.