The Black Keys - Thickfreakness [LP]

vinyl new



A1 Thickfreakness 
A2 Hard Row 
A3 Set You Free 
A4 Midnight In Her Eyes 
A5 Have Love Will Travel 

B1 Hurt Like Mine 
B2 Everywhere I Go 
B3 No Trust 
B4 If You See Me 
B5 Hold Me In Your Arms 
B6 I Cry Alone

Thickfreakness is the second album by American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2003. It is their debut release for the Fat Possum record label.

Share this product