Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Black Keys - El Camino: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [Vinyl 3LP]

Unit price  per 

The Black Keys release a special 10th anniversary deluxe edition vinyl 3LP reissue of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino featuring a remastered version of the original album and a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording. The double platinum affair was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band's then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The duo won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino – Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album – among other worldwide accolades.

Rolling Stone
, which featured the band on their cover around the release, hailed El Camino for bringing "raw, riffed-out power back to pop's lexicon," and called it "the Keys' grandest pop gesture yet, augmenting dark-hearted fuzz blasts with sleekly sexy choruses and Seventies-glam flair." The Guardian said, "They sound like a band who think they've made the year's best rock 'n' roll album, probably because that's exactly what they've done."

In the UK, the record gave the band their first top 10 hit, and in the US it debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard Top 200. The band was also the No. 1 most played artist at Alternative and AAA radio formats for 2012 in the US. The album's first single, "Lonely Boy": reached No. 1 on the Alternative and AAA charts; it also entered the top 10 at Rock radio. The second single, "Gold on the Ceiling," also reached No. 1 on Alternative radio and the third single, "Little Black Submarines," reached the top 3 at Alternative radio.

• 10th anniversary deluxe edition vinyl 3LP reissue
• Remastered version of the original album
• Previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording


  1. Lonely Boy (2021 Remaster)
  2. Dead and Gone (2021 Remaster)
  3. Gold on the Ceiling (2021 Remaster)
  4. Little Black Submarines (2021 Remaster)
  5. Money Maker (2021 Remaster)
  6. Run Right Back (2021 Remaster)
  7. Sister (2021 Remaster)
  8. Hell of a Season (2021 Remaster)
  9. Stop Stop (2021 Remaster)
  10. Nova Baby (2021 Remaster)
  11. Mind Eraser (2021 Remaster)


  1. Howlin' for You (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Next Girl (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. Run Right Back (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. Same Old Thing (Live in Portland, ME)
  5. Dead and Gone (Live in Portland, ME)
  6. Gold on the Ceiling (Live in Portland, ME)
  7. Thickfreakness (Live in Portland, ME)
  8. Girl Is on My Mind (Live in Portland, ME)
  9. I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch (Live in Portland, ME)
  10. Little Black Submarines (Live in Portland, ME)


  1. Money Maker (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Strange Times (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. Chop and Change (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. Nova Baby (Live in Portland, ME)
  5. Ten Cent Pistol (Live in Portland, ME)
  6. Tighten Up (Live in Portland, ME)
  7. Lonely Boy (Live in Portland, ME)
  8. Everlasting Light (Live in Portland, ME)
  9. She's Long Gone (Live in Portland, ME)
  10. I Got Mine (Live in Portland, ME)
    This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.