The Black Dahlia Murder - Deflorate [LP]


Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!
SKU: 039841523911Categories: Metal, Records Under $50, Rock, Vinyl Records

1 Black Valor 
2 Necropolis 
3 A Selection Unnatural 
4 Denounced, Disgraced 
5 Christ Deformed 
6 Death Panorama 
7 Throne Of Lunacy 
8 Eyes Of Thousand 
9 That Which Erodes The Most Tender Of Things 
10 I Will Return

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER' s fourth LP 'Deflorate'.   Released in 2009, 'Deflorate' is ten tracks of awesome melodic death metal highly influenced by the 'Gothenburg Sound'.  Tight blast beats and fantastic riffing / solos throughout topped off by energetic and frantic vocals. Comes packaged in gatefold-cover.