Sold out

Billy Talent - Hits [LP]




A1 Try Honesty 4:14
A2 River Below 3:00
A3 Nothing To Lose 3:38
A4 Devil In A Midnight Mass 2:52
A5 Red Flag 3:17
A6 Fallen Leaves 3:28
A7 Surrender 3:58
B1 Devil On My Shoulder 3:49
B2 Rusted From The Rain 4:13
B3 Viking Death March 4:03
B4 Surprise Surprise 3:07
B5 Stand Up And Run 3:20
B6 Kingdom Of Zod 3:32
B7 Chasing The Sun 2:42

Hits is the greatest hits album by Canadian band, Billy Talent released November 4, 2014 via Warner Music Canada. The album features the band's most popular singles from their last four studio albums, with the addition of two brand new songs, "Kingdom of Zod" and "Chasing the Sun".