Skip to content

Follow us!


Get in touch with us

Billie Eilish - Don't Smile at Me [Colored Vinyl LP]

Unit price  per 

Pop's most promising and exciting new artist Billie Eilish releases her highly-anticipated and acclaimed debut EP Don't Smile At Me. The stellar 8-track collection was produced by the 15-year-old's 19-year-old brother Finneas O'Connell. Opening track, Copycat is a wonderfully moody pop gem and fan favorite that has been described as smoldering and hip-hop influenced by Billboard Magazine. Additional songs include Party Favor, a delightful ditty which Billie explains is, about breaking up with someone in a voicemail...on their birthday, and Hostage, a song that explores the unhealthy side of love.

  1. Copycat
  2. Idontwannabeyouanymore
  3. My Boy
  4. Watch
  5. Party Favor
  6. Bellyache
  7. Ocean Eyes
  8. Hostage
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.